The D.I.Y. EP
The D.I.Y. EPThe D.I.Y. EP - Back CoverThe D.I.Y. EP - CD

The D.I.Y. EP – CD


1.  You Should Be Married By Now – Becki Biggins & Malcolm Edmonstone

2.  Just For a Day – BB & Joe Stilgoe

3.  God Only Knows – Brian Wilson

4.  Friend – BB & Malcolm Edmonstone

5.  I’m Giving Up On You – BB

6.  I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight – Bob Dylan


Product Description

Becki’s brand new EP, entirely arranged, engineered, performed, recorded, produced and mixed by Ms. Biggins herself!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The D.I.Y. EP – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *